Nash Pro & Cons

Hello everyone!

I’ve being using Nash application since Day 1 and i want to give my point of view on the product + the compagny on this forum.

Before i’m going to introduce myself. My pseudo on Telegram is Koploseus, i’ve been in crypto since March 2017 (just before binance lol) and i’m a Blockchain dev since 3 years (mostly on ETH, Ark and since a few months on ICON)

I discovered Nash 2 years ago from now, and i’m using the app since D1 and i also participated at the Trading League.

Pro :

• The UI/UX is very good its definitly easy to use at first.
  • The earning system is definitly THE feature that Nash succeed at 100%
  • The fiat ramp is AMAZING. Would be good tho to see other banks on it hehe.
  • Keyllog arrival (thanks again man)

And thats all.

Cons :

• I wasn’t prepare to see an application with this amount of bugs! I mean, every day there is a new one (or an old who keep coming back). We can’t even swap on 1inch frequently

• The NASH ERC-20 token. What did happened during the new token meetings ?? Why didn’t you juste wrapped your token ? Like Wcres (also a security token fully regulated in Switzerland) , i mean even XTZ (Tezos) who is also a security token is listed on PANCAKESWAP and ORION TERMINAL and you will be able to provide LP

• The tech team in charge of the wallet maintenance , are they capable of upgrading the wallet to take in charge the last EIP ? And also to maintains their ETH node to avoid all theses problems ? (i can talk about it because i have also an eth node under geth that i use for my project)

• The referral system. 5 Nash ? I tried to shill it to friends (who signed up) but didn’t even bother to touch the nash token. I think that you should try like the scam swissborg or else (a random $ drop between 50$ and 100$ lets say)