I want to be a NASH developer. Please response to this thread

Hello developers, admins, community members!
I feel very happy that I’ve found nash community recently. First of all, congratulations to NASH team for creating an awesome community platform! I am looking to be a part of NASH team and want to be a developer. I know my experience is not matched with NASH availability but my enthusiasm for NEX started well before one year when I read NASH whitepaper during my junior year and thus participated in NEX ICO but I was not lucky enough to buy the token. Thereafter, I was looking to invest my scholarship fund in NASH token and waited till it will hit any exchanges. Fast forward, now I own some NEX token and feeling really happy about it, on the other hand, I’ve found this community as well. Thanks to NASH team.

Here is my basic intro:
I am a senior student doing my major in CS and I do love programming.
My domain in programming is Algorithm and Data Structure more precisely competitive programming. I am very fond of what is called blockchain technology and more precisely what I believe is that the next big thing in blockchain is a decentralized exchange(DEX). I don’t know which place I am fit for NASH developer but I hope that I will develop that sort of skills within a given timeframe which is required by the NASH team and be a part of like-minded people. I do have a background in cryptography, the blockchain technology and good in data structure and algorithm.

I want to be a part of the futuristic technology that could become reality very soon with an amazing & exciting team.
So, I want to know what sort of skills do I need to work upon to get hired by NASH or is there any sit available for that fits with my skills i.e Algorithm and data structure(Software developer). I am really looking forward to hearing feedback from NASH team and community members.
I will highly appreciate your all feedback.

1 Like

Hi @mupkin