Do you plan to change UX?

Hey guys,

just curious if you are planning to change UX on web and also on mobile app. It seems for me it is always in some first MVP spirit. I think there is a lot of things that can be changed and a lot of stuff can be removed or display differently to make a user life easier. I’m a developer and working with apps and I think it can be much better :slight_smile:.

You also moved focus from exchange, because of high competition, so you should adjust it in that way.

Thanks and have a great day!

2 Likes

Hi, thanks for caring! Could you please make an ordered list of what you think needs to be improved (+ why and how if possible :slight_smile: ). Please do make a distinction between web and mobile.

2 Likes

Thanks @l0st0 we appreciate feedback. As @Oldsport asked, can you please provide a list of things you think need to be improved, plus the why and how :slight_smile:

4 Likes

No problem, I’m actually just asking if there are some plans about changing UX. I will have more time during weekend so I can name few, but still it will be only from my view and experience. For UX you probably would need more users to decide what is better.

I can prepare some photos and ideas where I see problems.

2 Likes

i don´t know if im going to get bashed here (i don’t use this app), but i find this neon color charts appealing. It could be used, like PRO nash version (the one that we have) or SIMPLE nash (UI).

Here is one example from Bitso’s UI (this is my fiat on-ramp).

Thanks for sharing! Personally I’m not a fan of the Neon look… But it might be interesting to have a different style if ever there’s a pro version of the app, agreed.

3 Likes

The Nash App already looks way too geeky for an app that tries to attract the mainstream crowd.

Adding Neon Charts will def not help :upside_down_face:

Maiar is doing a really good job on attracting the new Nash target group imo.

How so? Could you please explain what you think they are doing right? :pray: